Managing change

Is it time to turn your training portfolio on its head, so to speak? Or introduce a new personnel system that has to be up and running at once? Or prepare an organisation-wide campaign to enhance the employees’ enthusiasm for a new corporate strategy? Regardless of what the demands of tomorrow may look like: Individual, innovative and sustainable solutions are always being sought.

Two sides

Change, which is occurring more and more often as transformation, has two sides to it: A technical and function one, with terms such as digitisation, networks and media standing for this. And a behavioural and culture-related side. With this applying to the interests and needs of the participants and other stakeholders involved. Successful change processes keep a clear focus on both sides.

Building bridges

With our consulting competencies extending back over 25 years now, we are able to help you build bridges: between learning and development, marketing and communications, as well as between innovative, network-based solutions and the culture and organisation of your company. Interface issues and a fear of contacts are alien to us. With those people in your company who are the bearers of each change and every transformation always the focus of our thoughts and actions.

The HQ consultants support you on your road to transformation. Both in the development of your strategies, as well as by continuously accompanying your change processes.

We are available for you in Germany and Switzerland:

  • In Wiesbaden: Tel. +49 611 -­ 99 212 0
  • In Basel: Tel. +41 61 - 206 88 66

We’re ready whenever you are.

Den Wandel managen

Ein Bildungsportfolio, das vom Kopf auf die Füße gestellt werden muss. Die Einführung eines neuen Personalsystems, das schnell zum Laufen gebracht werden soll. Eine organisationsweite Kampagne, die die Mitarbeitenden für die neue Unternehmensstrategie begeistert. Wie auch immer die Anforderungen morgen aussehen: Gesucht werden Lösungen, die individuell, innovativ und nachhaltig sind.

Zwei Seiten

Der Wandel, der immer häufiger als Transformation daherkommt, hat zwei Seiten: Eine technisch-funktionale, für die Begriffe wie Digitalisierung, Netze und Medien stehen. Und eine verhaltens- und kulturbezogene Seite. Hier gilt der Blick den Interessen und Bedürfnissen der Beteiligten und Betroffenen. Erfolgreiche Veränderungsprozesse haben beide Seiten im Blick.

Brücken bauen

Mit unserer mittlerweile 25-jährigen Beratungskompetenz helfen wir Ihnen, Brücken zu schlagen: zwischen Learning & Development, Marketing und Kommunikation sowie zwischen innovativen, netzgestützten Lösungen und der Kultur und Organisation Ihres Unternehmens. Schnittstellenprobleme und Berührungsängste sind uns fremd. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens und Handelns stehen immer Menschen als Träger jeden Wandels und jeder Veränderung.

HQ Consultants unterstützen Sie auf Ihrem Weg. Sowohl bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Strategie wie auch durch eine kontinuierliche Begleitung Ihrer Veränderungsprozesse.

Sie finden uns in Deutschland und in der Schweiz:

  • in Wiesbaden – Telefon +49 611 - 99 212 ­0
  • in Basel – Telefon +41 61 - 206 88 66

Na dann bis gleich.

HQ Beratung-Geschaefts-Bildungsstrategie